• Home
  • Board and Representatives

Board and Representatives

The best way to reach any member of EAPSU is by email. Below are the email addresses of the board members of the organization. You can also find contact information for representatives at individual member universities under the Member Institutions tab.

EAPSU is led by the executive board members below. 


Jason Stuart, Slippery Rock University, President


Richard Van Dyke, Lock Haven University, Vice President


Kim Vanderlaan, California University, Secretary


Ellen Foster, Clarion University, Treasurer


Anne Dyer Stuart, Bloomsburg University, Impost Editor

Join our Facebook group!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software